ABOUT

General Inquiries | thegarage@catalystmusic.org

Joey Chavez (he/him)

Production Manager

production.manager@catalystmusic.org

Ruben Gomez (he/him)

Audio Visual Coordinator

ruben@catalystmusic.org

Sarah Bel Kloetzke (they/them)

Digital Content Coordinator

sarah@catalystmusic.org

Nadirah McGill (they/them)

Talent & Promotions Manager

nadirah@catalystmusic.org

Vernon Neal (he/him)

Studio Manager

studio.manager@catalystmusic.org

Chadwick Phillips (he/him)

Artist-In-Residence 

chadwick@catalystmusic.org

Nikki Rykhus (they/them)

Executive Director

nikki@catalystmusic.org

Caitlyn Williams (she/her)

Operations Manager

caitlyn@catalystmusic.org

As a 501c3 nonprofit organization Twin Cities Catalyst Music depends on support from people and businesses like you to keep the music opportunities coming and prices low.

Click here to donate.

%d bloggers like this: